Delete task - Calendar

Delete task - Calendar

Parent Previous Next

Once a task has been added, you may then edit it or reschedule it, if necessary. If you wish to permanently remove an existing task, you need to delete the task.

To delete a task:

1.To delete a task, simply select the task, and right-click on the selected task. On the context menu, select the Delete task... option. A confirmation message "Delete Budget review from your task list? This operation cannot be undone!"  (Budget review is the name of the task, as per this example).

Make absolutely sure that the correct task is selected. If you click on the Yes button by accident, you need to create and add / enter all the details.

2.Click on the Yes button. The task will be removed from the list.

Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Free EBook and documentation generator